top of page
  • chch7285

Webventure brainstorm

For this project, I would like to have a theme of escaping. The overall story would be you walked clicked the 'wrong spot' and mistakenly saw a murder scene, and you are trying to escape from the chasing of the murderer. While the murderer is chasing you, you are not alone because the author (me) is helping you trying to escape as well. As long as you follow instructions from the author, you will be able to escape, or will you? Although this should be probably be a intensive escaping game, but it should actually be very funny with lots of memes and pranks to the classmates. I will be trying to predict what the classmates will vote for the moves and enter the message accordingly. Instead of being a video game, it should be more like an interactice website except, I want you to feel like I know what you are trying to do, and all your actions are predicted and under my control. Detective Conan had always been one of my favorite anime, so I will definitely use some pictures and themes from there and it fits very well with the topic as well. Some other elements I would like to include are memes, but I haven't had a great idea of what memes to use yet. I would like to include Johnny Depp in there, just because his case with amber is way too funny.








1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page