top of page
  • chch7285

Artist Statement 4

The idea of this project is to create a sense that you are under my control. And from the reaction of the class, it went really well with it. I created about 30 pages to include all possible chances and it really took me lots of time trying to think what options the classmates are going to pick. And I created multiple pages that is specifically for each type of routes. It went really well at the end. And the reaction is eactly what I was expecting. I intentionally created lots of funny options and choices to lead the audience's decision. Which means that i have successfully reduced some of my works as well. It is overall a very successful project and easter egg that made everybody laughs. And it did indeed fulfilled the theme of everything is under my control. To further improve this project, I would like to add more pages for more possible options. Each option requires exponential growth on the amount of pages which is in some way impossible to complete with the time that is given. The story and the idea came from another one of my project that is a detective interactive story. To fully migrate that it would take at least a month before it could be launched.


Below are the images I created:












2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page